Scroll to top

How do I delete my entries?

To delete entries, you must go to the Data Manager.

You can go to the Data Manager (click on the "Data" icon)  > select the record you want to delete > click the "Delete" button > confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes".
Note: Please be sure to back up / copy your data before you delete it.  Once it is deleted, it is not retrievable.

Have more questions? Submit a request.


Article is closed for comments.